Soccer Schedule is now available!

2020 Grace Sports Soccer Schedule

(as of 2-26-2020)

 

Tuesday, March 3

6:00 pm Solomon’s vs Noah’s
7:00 pm John’s vs Gabriel’s

 

Tuesday, March 10

6:00 pm Stephen’s vs David’s
7:00 pm Nathan’s vs Paul’s

 

Saturday, March 14
 
9:30 am John’s vs Paul’s
10:30 am Solomon’s vs David’s
11:30 am Noah’s vs Gabriel’s
12:30 pm Nathan’s vs Stephen’s

 

Tuesday, March 17

6:00 pm John’s vs Solomon’s
7:00 pm Noah’s vs Paul’s

 

Saturday, March 21

9:30 am Paul’s vs Stephen’s
10:30 am Gabriel’s vs David’s
11:30 am Noah’s vs John’s
12:30 pm Nathan’s vs Solomon’s

 

Tuesday, March 24

6:00 pm Nathan’s vs David’s
7:00 pm Stephen’s vs Gabriel’s

 

Saturday, March 28

9:30 am Nathan’s vs Gabriel’s
10:30 am David’s vs Noah’s
11:30 am Paul’s vs Solomon’s
12:30 pm Stephen’s vs John’s

 

Tuesday, March 31

6:00 pm John’s vs David’s
7:00 pm Noah’s vs Nathan’s

 

Tuesday, April 14

6:00 pm Paul’s vs  Gabriel’s
7:00 pm Solomon’s vs Stephen’s
 

Saturday, April 18

9:30 am Gabriel’s Paul’s vs Solomon’s
10:45 am David’s vs. Paul’s
12:00pm John’s vs. Nathan’s
12:30 pm Stephen’s vs. Noah’s

TEAMS

John’s Kickers
Coach: Craig Kidd Burnt Orange/Blue
 
Paul’s Passers
Coach: Michael Campbell Royal Blue/Yellow
 
Noah’s Netters
Coach: Will Jones Gold/Black
 
Nathan’s Keepers
Coaches: Nate & Erin Clouse Green/White
 
Stephen’s Strikers
Coach: Brad Stephens Red/Grey
 
Gabriel’s Goalies
Coach: Megan Fields Grey/Red
 
David’s Dribblers
Coach: Brittney Hill Orange/Blue
 
Solomon’s Sweepers
Coaches: Brett & Amber Bowman Black/Green

Read more...
^